We are delighted to share the winners of the 3rd Trail Awards, honored at the Friday evening Awards Reception sponsored by Pacific Northwest Catering and Jeff Uncorked.  Please read about the deserving winners:  Emerging Leader Award – Hailey Brey of Parametrix and Leafline; Outstanding Trail Award – Canyon Creek Downhill; Trail Leader Award – Yvonne Kraus, Evergreen Mountain Bike Association; Lifetime Service Award – Alan Carter-Mortimer, Washington Trails Association.  Our congratulations and thanks to them all.

to top